Equipe

Diretoria

Antonio Luzia da Silva
(19) 35216699
asilva@unicamp.br


Tecnologia da informação

Fabrício França do Prado
(19)35216527
ffprado@unicamp.br

Hilton César Ribeiro
(19) 35217752
hiltoncr@unicamp.br

Dércio Tabossi Filho
(19) 35216642
dercio@unicamp.br

Thiago Mantoanelli Nobre
(19) 3521-6738
tnobre@unicamp.br

Santo Paschoal Andretta Júnior
(19) 3521-7752
andretta@unicamp.br

Administração

Josué Duarte de Moura
(19) 3521-6632
josue@unicamp.br

Nilton Aparecido dos Santos
(19) 3521-6631
niltons@unicamp.br

Ionice Gonçalves de Aguiar Leite
(19) 3521-6632
ionice@unicamp.br

Apoio acadêmico

Marcelo Padovani Bartier
(19) 3521-6582
marcelo@unicamp.br

Dirce Alves Moreira Marques
(19) 3521-6642
dirce@basico.unicamp.br

Donizete Barbi
(19) 3521-6582
doni@basico.unicamp.br

Carolina Albino Barreto
(19) 3521-7448

José Tavares da Silva
(19) 3521-6642
tavares@basico.unicamp.br

Luis Roberto Monteiro
(19) 3521-7586
neno@unicamp.br

Maurício Fernando Bosso
(19) 3521-6642
mbosso@unicamp.br